Staff Directory

Name Job Position Email/Phone
Anderson, Alex
Read Profile
alexa@psdschools.org
(970) 488 - 5632
Barela, Mrs.
Read Profile
Assistant Principal jibarela@psdschools.org
970-488-5625
Bennett, Alisa
Read Profile
abennett@psdschools.org
9704885635
Blaskowski, Julie
Read Profile
jblaskow@psdschools.org
970-488-5671
Capitano, Corinne
Read Profile
Ccapitano@psdschools.org
488-5639
Coatman, Alison
Read Profile
alcoatma@psdschools.org
970-488-5638
Detmar-Hanna, Donna
Read Profile
ddetmarh@psdschools.org
970-488-5670
Dolgin, Mrs.
Read Profile
wdolgin@psdschools.org
9704885635
Dreyfuss , Kara
Read Profile
Teacher kdreyfuss@psdschools.org
9704885678
Ferguson, Melissa
Read Profile
Teacher melissaf@psdschools.org
Georgen, Kathleen
Read Profile
kgeorgen@psdschools.org
970-488-5648
Kates, Mrs.
Read Profile
rkates@pdschools.org
970-488-5641
Katzman, Mrs.
Read Profile
Teacher skatzman@psdschools.org
9704885648
Kendrick, Pam
Read Profile
pkendrick@psdschools.org
970-488-5625
King, Monty
Read Profile
montyk@psdschools.org
970-488-5664
Langreck, Karen
Read Profile
klangrec@psdschools.org
488-5636
Lewis, Jenna
Read Profile
Teacher jlewis@psdschools.org
Longacre, Ann
Read Profile
alongacr@psdschools.org
Lukkes, Debra
Read Profile
Teacher dlukkes@psdschools.org
970-488-5647
McCluskey, Cathy
Read Profile
Teacher
9704885672
Newman, Tamy
Read Profile
tnewman@psdschools.org
970-488-5625
Potter, Caitlin
Read Profile
Teacher cpotter@psdschools.org
9704885658
Provencio, Mrs.
Read Profile
Teacher kprovenc@psdschools.org
970-488-5625
Rankin, Elaine
Read Profile
Teacher erankin@psdschools.org
488-5656
Reimers, Brad
Read Profile
breimers@psdschools.org
Rucker, Mrs.
Read Profile
atripici@psdschools.org
Samples, Kirk
Read Profile
Principal ksamples@psdschools.org
970-488-5628
Slack, Gail
Read Profile
gslack@psdschools.org
970-488-5631
Slocum, Mrs.
Read Profile
kdahlgre@psdschools.org
970-488-5649
Stellingwerf, Mrs.
Read Profile
Teacher jstellin@psdschools.org
9704885672
Umbreit, Diane
Read Profile
Teacher dumbreit@psdschools.org
Wagner , Darren
Read Profile
Teacher darrenw@psdschools.org
(970)488-5645
Warren, Richard
Read Profile
Teacher rwarren@psdschools.org
970.488.5654