A National Blue Ribbon School

A National Blue Ribbon School

Staff Directory

Staff Name Position E-Mail Phone Number
,
,
,
Anderson,Alex Counselor alexa@psdschools.org 970-488-5632
Betts,Ron Lead Custodian ronb@psdschools.org
Blaskowski,Julie First Grade Teacher jblaskow@psdschools.org
Capitano,Corinne Kindergarten Teacher ccapitano@psdschools.org
Chicco,Christine Third Grade Teacher cchicco@psdschools.org
Coatman,Alison First Grade Teacher alcoatma@psdschools.org
Conolly,Jessica Integrated Services Teacher jconolly@psdschools.org
Coon,Kelsey Fourth Grade Teacher kcoon@psdschools.org
Corcoran,Tory Fourth Grade Teacher tcorcoran@psdschools.org
Detmar- Hanna,Donna Speech/Language Pathologist ddetmarh@psdschools.org
Dicecco,Breda Early Childhood Teacher bdicecco@psdschools.org
Dolgin,Wendy First Grade Teacher wdolgin@psdschools.org
Ferguson,Melissa Third Grade Teacher melissaf@psdschools.org
Gallegos,Erin Second Grade Teacher ering@psdschools.org
Glover,Noranne Fourth Grade Teacher nglover@psdschools.org
Kates,Rebecca First Grade Teacher rkates@psdschools.org
Katzman,Sheila Second Grade Teacher skatzman@psdschools.org
Kendrick,Pamela Office Manager pkendrick@psdschools.org
King,Monty Technology Instructor montyk@psdschools.org 488-5664
Krbec,Mary Literacy Club Teacher mkrbec@psdschools.org
Langreck,Karen Kindergarten Teacher klangrec@psdschools.org
Larsen,Karrie Math Instructional Paraprofessional klarsen@psdschools.org
Lukkes,Debra Second Grade Teacher dlukkes@psdschools.org
Lynch,Ryan Fifth Grade Teacher rlynch@psdschools.org
Mckellar,Amy Math Instructional Paraprofessional amckellar@psdschools.org
Montgomery,Ross Art Teacher rmontgomery@psdschools.org
Newman,Tamra Secretary/Registrar tnewman@psdschools.org
Norris,Julia School Nurse jnorris@psdschools.org
Potter,Caitlin Fifth Grade Teacher cpotter@psdschools.org
Priebe,Lisa Media Tech Site Manager lpriebe@psdschools.org
Samples,Kirk Principal ksamples@psdschools.org
Sander,Lori Assistant Principal lsander@psdschools.org
Shaw,Judith Kindergarten Paraprofessional jshaw@psdschools.org
Shepard,Kenneth Night Custodian kenneths@psdschools.org
Slocum,Karen Second Grade Teacher kdahlgre@psdschools.org
Spieler,Joanna Kindergarten Paraprofessional jspieler@psdschools.org
Stellingwerf,Janet ELD Teacher jstellin@psdschools.org
Summers,Kaitlin Kindergarten Teacher kasummers@psdschools.org
Talamantes,Kelly Fifth Grade Teacher ktalamantes@psdschools.org 488-5677
Vangermeersch,Emily G-T Teacher evangerm@psdschools.org
Wagner,Darren Music Teacher darrenw@psdschools.org
WALBYE,CAROL Kindergarten Paraprofessional cwalbye@psdschools.org
Walker,Amira Kindergarten Paraprofessional amiraw@psdschools.org
Warren,Richard Third Grade Teacher rwarren@psdschools.org
Wetzbarger,Katie Integrated Services Teacher kwetzbar@psdschools.org
Wood,Scott PE Teacher scwood@psdschools.org
Young,Serena Health Tech syoung@psdschools.org