Staff Directory

Name Job Position Email/Phone
Bennett, Alisa
Read Profile
abennett@psdschools.org
9704885635
Blaskowski, Julie
Read Profile
jblaskow@psdschools.org
970-488-5671
Capitano, Corinne
Read Profile
Ccapitano@psdschools.org
488-5639
Coatman, Alison
Read Profile
alcoatma@psdschools.org
970-488-5638
Dolgin, Mrs.
Read Profile
wdolgin@psdschools.org
9704885635
Dreyfuss , Kara
Read Profile
Teacher kdreyfuss@psdschools.org
9704885678
Ferguson, Melissa
Read Profile
Teacher melissaf@psdschools.org
Georgen, Kathleen
Read Profile
kgeorgen@psdschools.org
970-488-5648
Kaasa, Kelly
Read Profile
kkaasa@psdschools.org
Kates, Mrs.
Read Profile
rkates@pdschools.org
970-488-5641
Katzman, Mrs.
Read Profile
Teacher skatzman@psdschools.org
9704885648
Langreck, Karen
Read Profile
klangrec@psdschools.org
488-5636
Longacre, Ann
Read Profile
alongacr@psdschools.org
Lukkes, Debra
Read Profile
Teacher dlukkes@psdschools.org
970-488-5647
Potter, Caitlin
Read Profile
Teacher cpotter@psdschools.org
9704885658
Provencio, Mrs.
Read Profile
Teacher kprovenc@psdschools.org
970-488-5625
Rankin, Elaine
Read Profile
Teacher erankin@psdschools.org
488-5656
Rucker, Mrs.
Read Profile
atripici@psdschools.org
Slocum, Mrs.
Read Profile
kdahlgre@psdschools.org
970-488-5649
Umbreit, Diane
Read Profile
Teacher dumbreit@psdschools.org
Warren, Richard
Read Profile
Teacher rwarren@psdschools.org
970.488.5654